.NET FullStack

Think. Advance. Innovate

Become a speaker at .NET Full Stack 2019 conference and deliver thought-provoking and inspiring content across the .NET topics, trends, and technologies.

Ready to join? Please submit your ideas!
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

Featured topics

  • Featured topics

  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops
  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops

Web technologies evolve constantly and to be at the top of this game, it’s crucial you’re keeping up. At .NET Full Stack conference, we will be discussing how to create advanced web applications and increase their productivity with powerful technologies based on .NET.

By now, you’ve heard it many times and from many places: cloud technologies are the future of IT. We will take a look at the main players on this market and best practices which help IT industry adapt and grow with the cloud.

With Xamarin’s growing popularity, more specialists are moving towards cross-platform development. Come to know more about considerable benefits that Xamarin has over other cross-platform mobile technologies.

Leveraging of Big Data helps businesses get valuable insights and grow sustainably. At .NET Full Stack conference, you will learn about key principles and approaches of handling highly scalable large load computing with the help of .NET.

Software development requires active interaction of development specialists with information technology specialists. Come to the conference to learn how to use DevOps tools in .NET to work effectively with large-scale projects.

Web technologies evolve constantly and to be at the top of this game, it’s crucial you’re keeping up. At .NET Full Stack conference, we will be discussing how to create advanced web applications and increase their productivity with powerful technologies based on .NET.

By now, you’ve heard it many times and from many places: cloud technologies are the future of IT. We will take a look at the main players on this market and best practices which help IT industry adapt and grow with the cloud.

With Xamarin’s growing popularity, more specialists are moving towards cross-platform development. Come to know more about considerable benefits that Xamarin has over other cross-platform mobile technologies.

Leveraging of Big Data helps businesses get valuable insights and grow sustainably. At .NET Full Stack conference, you will learn about key principles and approaches of handling highly scalable large load computing with the help of .NET.

Software development requires active interaction of development specialists with information technology specialists. Come to the conference to learn how to use DevOps tools in .NET to work effectively with large-scale projects.

direction-icon

What we offer

1

Development of your personal brand via our communication channels

2

Invaluable experience of public speaking in front of a large audience

3

The certificate of attendance to your professional portfolio

4

Professional video recording of your performance

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

Speech Recommendations

Presentation language

Presentation language

Feel free to submit your ideas in Russian, Ukrainian, and English. You can also give your presentation in any of the mentioned languages.

Openness to communication

Openness to communication

Please be ready to answer the questions of the audience and have in-depth topic discussions with participants in the Follow Up Talks room.

Speech duration

Speech duration

We recommend to ensure the duration of your speech doesn’t exceed 60 minutes, as after the presentation you will have 10-15 minutes Q&A session with the audience. You can always continue the discussion in the Follow Up Talks room.

Speech value

Speech value

.NET Full Stack 2019 is the place where people come seeking to enrich their knowledge on the latest trends, technologies, and practices in .NET. Please make sure your speech will have an original contribution to the conference and will bring new ideas to the audience.

Speaker
.NET FullStack

Become a speaker at .NET Full Stack 2019 conference

Offer your topic

Offer your topic
direction-icon direction-icon
background contacts

Our Contacts

Our Contacts

If you don't like writing, just phone us!

+38 (068) 44-11-331

If you have any questions, please send us an email.

direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

VENUE

direction-icon
Blagovischenska street 1, KharkivFabrika.space
на карте

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

Thank you for registration

We will contact you shortly

direction-icon
reg.svg

.NET FullStack

Think. Advance. Innovate

Стань спикером на конференции .NET Full Stack 2019 и поделись своими опытом и знаниями о последних трендах в развитии технологии .NET. 

Готов присоединиться? Ждем твои идеи!
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

Темы докладов

  • Темы докладов

  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops
  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops

На конференции .NET Full Stack 2019 будут обсуждать самые популярные темы, такие как: Web , Cloud, Xamarin, Big Data, DevOps. Конференция в этом году собирает самых лучших спикеров со всей Украины, приди и стань частью масштабной встречи профессионалов, которые творят будущее уже сегодня.

Вэб технологии постоянно развиваются и, чтобы успевать за ними, важно оставаться в курсе всех событий и последних трендов. На конференции мы будем обсуждать как создавать современные вэб приложения и как улучшить их продуктивность с помощью мощного фреймворка .NET.

Многие уже неоднократно слышали, что облачные технологии – будущее сферы IT. Мы рассмотрим главных игроков этого рынка, а также выявим основные практики, которые помогают облачным технологиям развивать и двигать вперед IT индустрию.

По мере того, как растет популярность Xamarin, все больше специалистов выбирают кроссплатформенную разработку. Приходи и узнай о преимуществах Xamarin перед другими технологиями для мобильной разработки.

Правильное использование данных помогает получить ценные сведения о повседневных бизнес процессах и клиентах, что в свою очередь обеспечивает рост и развитие бизнеса. На конференции .NET Full Stack ты узнаешь о ключевых принципах и подходах в работе с крупными массивами данных с помощью технологии .NET.

Разработка программного обеспечения требует активного взаимодействия девелоперов со специалистами по информационно-технологическому обслуживанию. Приходи на конференцию, чтобы узнать, как использовать инструменты DevOps в .NET для эффективной работы с масштабными проектами.

Вэб технологии постоянно развиваются и, чтобы успевать за ними, важно оставаться в курсе всех событий и последних трендов. На конференции мы будем обсуждать как создавать современные вэб приложения и как улучшить их продуктивность с помощью мощного фреймворка .NET.

Многие уже неоднократно слышали, что облачные технологии – будущее сферы IT. Мы рассмотрим главных игроков этого рынка, а также выявим основные практики, которые помогают облачным технологиям развивать и двигать вперед IT индустрию.

По мере того, как растет популярность Xamarin, все больше специалистов выбирают кроссплатформенную разработку. Приходи и узнай о преимуществах Xamarin перед другими технологиями для мобильной разработки.

Правильное использование данных помогает получить ценные сведения о повседневных бизнес процессах и клиентах, что в свою очередь обеспечивает рост и развитие бизнеса. На конференции .NET Full Stack ты узнаешь о ключевых принципах и подходах в работе с крупными массивами данных с помощью технологии .NET.

Разработка программного обеспечения требует активного взаимодействия девелоперов со специалистами по информационно-технологическому обслуживанию. Приходи на конференцию, чтобы узнать, как использовать инструменты DevOps в .NET для эффективной работы с масштабными проектами.

direction-icon

Что мы предлагаем

1

Развитие твоего личного бренда через наши каналы связи

2

Бесценный опыт выступления перед большой аудиторией

3

Сертификат участника конференции в твое профессиональное портфолио

4

Профессиональная видео съемка твоего выступления

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

Рекомендации по докладу

Язык доклада

Язык доклада

Ты можешь подготовить свой доклад на русском, украинском или английском языке. Также, ты можешь вести презентацию на любом из перечисленных языков.

Открытость к общению

Открытость к общению

Пожалуйста, будь готов ответить на вопросы аудитории и подискутировать о своем докладе с присутствующими в Follow Up Talks room.

Длительность доклада

Длительность доклада

Мы рекомендуем убедиться, что длительность твоего доклада не превышает 60 минут, так как после презентации необходимо выделить 10-15 минут, чтобы ответить на вопросы аудитории.

Ценность доклада

Ценность доклада

.NET Full Stack 2019 – это место, куда люди приходят, чтобы узнать о последних трендах, технологиях и практиках в разработке на .NET. Пожалуйста, убедись, что у твоего доклада есть оригинальные идеи, которые могут быть ценными для аудитории.

Спикер
.Net FullStack

Станьте спикером конференции прогрессивных разработчиков .Net FullStack Kharkiv 2019.

Предложите свой доклад

Регистрация закрыта

direction-icon direction-icon
background contacts

Наши контакты

Наши контакты

Не любишь писать? Тогда просто позвони!

+38 (068) 44-11-331

Если у тебя возникли вопросы, пожалуйста, пришли нам емэйл.

direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

Место встречи

direction-icon
ул. Благовещенская, 1, ХарьковFabrika.space
на карте

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

Спасибо за регистрацию

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

direction-icon
reg.svg