.NET FullStack
Net FullStack
Registration

Think. Advance. Innovate

Participation fee:

800uah
Registration
1000uah
Registration
1200 uah
14
September Fabrika.space
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

The conference will begin in

days

hours

minutes

seconds

direction-icon
direction-icon

About

0 Reports

0 Topics

0 Members

0 m2 Expo

.NET Full Stack 2019 brings together experts in .NET development who are leading the next wave of innovation. Come to meet the sharpest minds and explore which trends and practices today shape the tomorrow’s digital landscape.

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon

Featured topics

  • Featured topics

  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops
  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops

At the .NET FullStack conference, 2019 will discuss the most popular topics, such as: Web, Cloud, Xamarin, Big Data, DevOps.

Web technologies evolve constantly and to be at the top of this game, it’s crucial you’re keeping up. At .NET Full Stack conference, we will be discussing how to create advanced web applications and increase their productivity with powerful technologies based on .NET.

By now, you’ve heard it many times and from many places: cloud technologies are the future of IT. We will take a look at the main players on this market and best practices which help IT industry adapt and grow with the cloud.

With Xamarin’s growing popularity, more specialists are moving towards cross-platform development. Come to know more about considerable benefits that Xamarin has over other cross-platform mobile technologies.

Leveraging of Big Data helps businesses get valuable insights and grow sustainably. At .NET Full Stack conference, you will learn about key principles and approaches of handling highly scalable large load computing with the help of .NET.

Software development requires active interaction of development specialists with information technology specialists. Come to the conference to learn how to use DevOps tools in .NET to work effectively with large-scale projects.

Web technologies evolve constantly and to be at the top of this game, it’s crucial you’re keeping up. At .NET Full Stack conference, we will be discussing how to create advanced web applications and increase their productivity with powerful technologies based on .NET.

By now, you’ve heard it many times and from many places: cloud technologies are the future of IT. We will take a look at the main players on this market and best practices which help IT industry adapt and grow with the cloud.

With Xamarin’s growing popularity, more specialists are moving towards cross-platform development. Come to know more about considerable benefits that Xamarin has over other cross-platform mobile technologies.

Leveraging of Big Data helps businesses get valuable insights and grow sustainably. At .NET Full Stack conference, you will learn about key principles and approaches of handling highly scalable large load computing with the help of .NET.

Software development requires active interaction of development specialists with information technology specialists. Come to the conference to learn how to use DevOps tools in .NET to work effectively with large-scale projects.

direction-icon

Speakers

Andrey Antilikatorov
Solution Architect Experience: 14+ years in the development of flexible solutions based on Microsoft Azure, AWS, and GCP
Andrey Antilikatorov, Global Logic

He has extensive experience in designing and developing solutions for such domains as healthcare, retail, finance, security, etc. Constant contributor from Globallogic. Speaks at major all-Ukrainian and international workshops / conferences

Vladyslav Medvedovskyi
Team Lead Experience: 8+ years experience in IT
Vladyslav Medvedovskyi, Brightgrove

Speaker of conferences JavaOne (San Francisco, 2016), .NET Fullstack Kharkiv 2018 Experience: Works with Web APIs, CSS 3, HTML 5, Angular.

Dmytro Obolonyk
Head of Backend Department Experience: 7+ years experience in IT
Dmytro Obolonyk, SSA Group

Has a high level of software development (web and cloud solutions) based on the Microsoft Azure service. The .NET FullStack 2017 and .NET FullStack 2018 speaker

Anton Moldovan
Software Architect Experience: 8+ years experience in IT
Anton Moldovan, SBTech

He has extensive experience with the .NET technology stack and specializes in accelerated code production via code generation (static or dynamic), aspect-oriented programming, domain-specific languages. Research interests: compilers, virtual machines, runtimes, code generation, parallel, concurrent and asynchronous data processing, performance optimizations. Speaker .Net Fest, Lambda Days, .Net Framework Day.

Sergii Bielskyi
Cloud Architect Experience: 10 years of IT experience Azure and SharePoint infrastructures
Sergii Bielskyi, ELEKS

A multi-skilled expert with comprehensive experience of designing, developing and deploying Cloud and Hybrid architectures and infrastructure for software applications. He has managed SharePoint Competence Center working in MS partner company. A lead of Ukrainian IoT and SharePoint Community. He has been a speaker at such conferences as TechEd, Local community, SQLSaturday, MS Swit, net Fest, Just do It, Azure Day, IoT hackathon etc.

Pavlo Zhmak
Software engineer Experience: 5+ years experience in IT
Pavlo Zhmak, DAXX

Works with C# technologies, JavaScript, WEB APIs, SignalR, ASP.NET Core, ASP.NET MVC, MSSQL, DDD, CQRS, Knockout.js, React.js. Projects: ERP system, finance and accounting, booking, intranet. Speaker of .NET FullStack Kharkiv 2018

Alexey Golubev
Fullstack .Net Developer Experience: 5+ years experience in IT
Alexey Golubev, DataArt

For 4 years was a freelance researcher of web site vulnerabilities and web API, exploit developer, reverse engineer. Currently working in commercial development with ASP.NET MVC / Web APIs, Xamarin, Angular, React Native, Node.js.

Oleksandr Krakovetskyi
CEO Experience: 14+ years in IT
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi, DevRain

Head of DevRain, software development company. Co-founder and CTO of DonorUA - the intellectual system of blood donors recruiting. PhD. in Computer Science. Microsoft Regional Director, Microsoft Artificial Intelligence Most Valuable Professional.

Illia Sheverdin
Microsoft Lab Head (CoE) / Solution Architect Experience: 7+ years in IT
Illia Sheverdin, TEAM International

During his career he worked with different domains such as: health care, finance, gas and oil, and manufacturing. Each new project introduces best practices, advanced technologies and approaches to improve the code and quality. As a Microsoft Lab Head and Solution Architect at TEAM International, he leads the company's internal and external projects, represents Tech Talks, and provides technical advice to clients.

Alexander Stulov
Solution Architect Experience: 13+ years in IT
Alexander Stulov, Infopulse Ukraine

Over 13 years of experience in designing and developing products and cooperative solutions based on the .Net stack. Certified Microsoft Specialist. He acted as coach for young developers. Has experience in managing the team. Conducts master classes with TDD and modular testing (inside the company and in public).

Oleksandr Biloborodov
Senior Software Engineer Experience: 5+ years in development
Oleksandr Biloborodov, Oracle

Speaker's areas of interest: architecture of web applications, information security of web applications, mobile cross-platform development on Xamarin, optimization of applications and queries to MS SQL. Speaker of .Net FullStack Kharkiv 2017 and 2018, Security BSides Kharkiv, OWASP 2019.

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon
Andrey Antilikatorov
Vladyslav Medvedovskyi
Dmytro Obolonyk
Anton Moldovan
Sergii Bielskyi
Pavlo Zhmak
Alexey Golubev
Oleksandr Krakovetskyi
Illia Sheverdin
Alexander Stulov
Oleksandr Biloborodov
Do you want to be a speaker 2019? Become a speaker

Agenda

Time

Gray room

Blue room

Green room

9:00 - 10:00 Registration

10:00 - 10:30 Opening

10:30 — 11:20

Gray

Blue

Green

Creation of high-loaded IoT solutions in Microsoft Azure

Andrey Antilikatorov Andrey Antilikatorov,Global Logic

Load test any system with a distributed cluster

Anton Moldovan Anton Moldovan,SBTech

Web application security: popular errors and methods of dealing with them

Alexey Golubev Alexey Golubev,DataArt

11:20 — 11:30

Gray

Blue

Green

Q&A session

Q&A session

Q&A session

11:30 - 11:50 Coffee break

11:50 — 12:40

Gray

Blue

Green

Easy way to build a solution for team development in Kubernetes

Sergii Bielskyi Sergii Bielskyi,ELEKS

ML.NET и F#

Vladyslav Medvedovskyi Vladyslav Medvedovskyi,Brightgrove

Images recognition in Clouds: AWS, Google and Azure

Dmytro Obolonyk Dmytro Obolonyk,SSA Group

12:40 - 12:50

Gray

Blue

Green

Q&A session

Q&A session

Q&A session

12:50 - 13:10 Coffee break

13:10 - 14:00

Gray

Blue

Green

F# at scale

Anton Moldovan Anton Moldovan,SBTech

Swiss Army knife of Identity management (IdentityServer)

Pavlo Zhmak Pavlo Zhmak,DAXX

Introduction into MS Single-Sign-On (MS AAD)

Illia Sheverdin Illia Sheverdin,TEAM International

14:00 - 14:10

Gray

Blue

Green

Q&A session

Q&A session

Q&A session

14:10 - 15:00 Lunch

15:00 - 15:50

Gray

Blue

Green

The way we do microservices using Azure Service Fabric и Azure Service Bus

Alexander Stulov Alexander Stulov,Infopulse Ukraine

Why and how to use Docker in your projects

Oleksandr Biloborodov Oleksandr Biloborodov,Oracle

-

15:50 - 16:00

Gray

Blue

Green

Q&A session

Q&A session

Q&A session

16:00 - 16:10 Break

16:10 - 17:00

Gray

Blue

Green

Automated Machine Learning for .NET Developers

Oleksandr Krakovetskyi Oleksandr Krakovetskyi,DevRain

-

-

17:00 - 17:10

Gray

Blue

Green

Q&A session

Q&A session

Q&A session

17:10 - 17:20 Meeting in the Gray room

17:20 - 18:00 Awarding prizes from partners and organizers

Participation fee:

800uah.
Registration
1000uah.
Registration
1200uah.

VENUE

direction-icon
Blagovischenska street 1, KharkivFabrika.space
на карте

direction-icon direction-icon

How it was in 2018

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

Partners

Organizer

IT Cloud Academy is an innovative educational hub aimed at training and development of skilled professionals with the personal drive to learn and improve. IT Cloud Academy prepares Frontend and Backend developers, Business Analysts, Marketing, and SEO Specialists with strong technical expertise and a sense of business acumen as well as helps students advance their knowledge of English and gain globally-recognized certifications.

direction-icon
direction-icon
reg.svg

.NET FullStack
Net FullStack
Регистрация

Think. Advance. Innovate

Стоимость участия:

800грн
Регистрация
1000грн
Регистрация
1200 грн
14
сентября Fabrika.space
direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon direction-icon

Конференция начнётся через

дней

часов

минут

секунд

direction-icon
direction-icon

О конференции

0 Спикеров

0 Тем

0 Участников

0 m2 Експо

.NET Full Stack 2019 - ежегодная конференция, которая объединяет экспертов в сфере .NET разработки. Приди и стань частью масштабной встречи профессионалов, которые творят будущее уже сегодня.

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon

Темы докладов

  • Темы докладов

  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops
  • Web
  • Cloud
  • Xamarin
  • Big Data
  • Devops

На конференции .NET Full Stack 2019 будут обсуждать самые популярные темы, такие как: Web , Cloud, Xamarin, Big Data, DevOps. Конференция в этом году собирает самых лучших спикеров со всей Украины, приди и стань частью масштабной встречи профессионалов, которые творят будущее уже сегодня.

Вэб технологии постоянно развиваются и, чтобы успевать за ними, важно оставаться в курсе всех событий и последних трендов. На конференции мы будем обсуждать как создавать современные вэб приложения и как улучшить их продуктивность с помощью мощного фреймворка .NET.

Многие уже неоднократно слышали, что облачные технологии – будущее сферы IT. Мы рассмотрим главных игроков этого рынка, а также выявим основные практики, которые помогают облачным технологиям развивать и двигать вперед IT индустрию.

По мере того, как растет популярность Xamarin, все больше специалистов выбирают кроссплатформенную разработку. Приходи и узнай о преимуществах Xamarin перед другими технологиями для мобильной разработки.

Правильное использование данных помогает получить ценные сведения о повседневных бизнес процессах и клиентах, что в свою очередь обеспечивает рост и развитие бизнеса. На конференции .NET Full Stack ты узнаешь о ключевых принципах и подходах в работе с крупными массивами данных с помощью технологии .NET.

Разработка программного обеспечения требует активного взаимодействия девелоперов со специалистами по информационно-технологическому обслуживанию. Приходи на конференцию, чтобы узнать, как использовать инструменты DevOps в .NET для эффективной работы с масштабными проектами.

Вэб технологии постоянно развиваются и, чтобы успевать за ними, важно оставаться в курсе всех событий и последних трендов. На конференции мы будем обсуждать как создавать современные вэб приложения и как улучшить их продуктивность с помощью мощного фреймворка .NET.

Многие уже неоднократно слышали, что облачные технологии – будущее сферы IT. Мы рассмотрим главных игроков этого рынка, а также выявим основные практики, которые помогают облачным технологиям развивать и двигать вперед IT индустрию.

По мере того, как растет популярность Xamarin, все больше специалистов выбирают кроссплатформенную разработку. Приходи и узнай о преимуществах Xamarin перед другими технологиями для мобильной разработки.

Правильное использование данных помогает получить ценные сведения о повседневных бизнес процессах и клиентах, что в свою очередь обеспечивает рост и развитие бизнеса. На конференции .NET Full Stack ты узнаешь о ключевых принципах и подходах в работе с крупными массивами данных с помощью технологии .NET.

Разработка программного обеспечения требует активного взаимодействия девелоперов со специалистами по информационно-технологическому обслуживанию. Приходи на конференцию, чтобы узнать, как использовать инструменты DevOps в .NET для эффективной работы с масштабными проектами.

direction-icon

Спикеры

Андрей Антиликаторов
Solution Architect Опыт: 14+ лет опыта в разработке гибких облачных решений на базе Microsoft Azure, AWS, и GCP.
Андрей Антиликаторов, Global Logic

Имеет большой опыт в проектировании и разработке решений для таких доменов, как healthcare, retail, finance, security, и т.д. Постоянный участник конференций от Globallogic. Выступает на больших всеукраинских и международых воркшопах/конференциях.

Владислав Медведовский
Team Lead Опыт: 8+ лет в коммерческой разработке
Владислав Медведовский, Brightgrove

Спикер конференций JavaOne (San Francisco, 2016), .Net Fullstack Kharkiv 2018. Опыт работы с технологиями: Web API, CSS 3, HTML 5, Angular.

Секретный спикер #1
Секретная должность Опыт: Большой опыт
Секретный спикер #1,

Кто будет этим спикером — пока большой секрет, но вы можете следить за нашими новостями, например, в соцсетях

Дмитрий Оболоник
Head of Backend Department Опыт: Более 7 лет коммерческой разработки
Дмитрий Оболоник, SSA Group

Обладает высокими навыками веб разработки программного обеспечения и облачных решений, основанных на сервисе Microsoft Azure. Спикер .Net FullStack 2017 и 2018.

Антон Молдован
Software Architect Опыт: 8+ лет в коммерческой разработке
Антон Молдован, SBTech

Имеет большой опыт работы со стеком технологий .NET и специализируется на ускоренном производстве кода с помощью генерации кода (статического или динамического), аспектно-ориентированного программирования, предметно-ориентированных языков. Научные интересы: компиляторы, виртуальные машины, среды выполнения, генерация кода, оптимизация производительности. Спикер .Net Fest, Lambda Days, .Net Framework Day.

Секретный спикер #2
Секретная должность Опыт: Большой опыт
Секретный спикер #2,

Кто будет этим спикером — пока большой секрет, но вы можете следить за нашими новостями, например, в соцсетях

Сергей Бельский
Cloud Architect Опыт: Более 10 лет с IT-инфраструктурами Azure и SharePoint
Сергей Бельский, ELEKS

Многопрофильный эксперт с обширным опытом проектирования, разработки и развертывания Cloud и Hybrid архитектур и инфраструктуры для программных приложений. Руководил Центром компетенций SharePoint, работающим в партнерской компании MS. Лидер украинского сообщества IoT и SharePoint. Спикер конференций TechEd, Local community, SQLSaturday, MS Switch, net Fest, Just do It, Azure Day, IoT hackathon, автор многих тематический статей.

Сергей Калинец
System Architect Опыт: Более 13 лет коммерческой разработки
Сергей Калинец, Playtika

Защищает практики XP и стремится автоматизировать все. Несмотря на то, что в течение многих лет работает с .NET, старается быть в курсе других технологий. В настоящее время помогает командам в Playtika создавать классные продукты. Спикер многих IT-конференций, включая iForum, XP Days, .Net Fest, .Net fwdays.

Секретный спикер #4
Секретная должность Опыт: Большой опыт
Секретный спикер #4,

Кто будет этим спикером — пока большой секрет, но вы можете следить за нашими новостями, например, в соцсетях

Павел Жмак
Software engineer Опыт: Более 5 лет коммерческой разработки
Павел Жмак, DAXX

Работает с технологиями C#, Javascript, WEB API, SignalR, ASP.NET Core, ASP.NET MVC, MSSQL, DDD, CQRS, Knockout.js, React.js. Проекты: ERP system, finance and accounting, booking, intranet. Спикер .Net FullStack Kharkiv 2018

Алексей Голубев
Fullstack .Net Developer Опыт: 5+ лет в коммерческой разработке
Алексей Голубев, DataArt

В прошлом 4 года работал фриланс исследователем уязвимостей web сайтов и web API, разработчиком эксплойтов, реверс-инженером. Сейчас работает в коммерческой разработке с технологиями ASP.NET MVC/Web API, Xamarin, Angular, React Native, Node.js.

Николай Лотоцкий
DevOps Lead Опыт: Более 15 лет в IT
Николай Лотоцкий, Namecheap

Более 15 лет в IT. Начинал как QA, далее перешел в разработку. Работал PHP, .NET, JavaScript разработчиком. DevOps Tech Lead. Профессиональный тренер, разработчик авторских тренингов по JavaScript, Node.js, Angular, React. Выступал спикером на конференциях JazzDoIt 2018, Kharkov JS 2017-2018, ReactNative Boot camp 2018, .Net Fullstack Kharkiv 2018.

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon
direction-icon
Андрей Антиликаторов
Владислав Медведовский
Секретный спикер #1
Дмитрий Оболоник
Антон Молдован
Секретный спикер #2
Сергей Бельский
Сергей Калинец
Секретный спикер #4
Павел Жмак
Алексей Голубев
Николай Лотоцкий
Хочешь стать спикером 2019? Стать спикером

Программа

Время

Серый зал

Синий зал

Зеленый зал

9:00 - 10:00 Регистрация

10:00 - 10:30 Открытие

10:30 — 11:20

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Создание высоконагруженных IoT решений в Microsoft Azure

Андрей Антиликаторов Андрей Антиликаторов,Global Logic

ML.NET и F#

Владислав Медведовский Владислав Медведовский,Brightgrove

Распознавание изображений в облаках: AWS, Google и Azure

Дмитрий Оболоник Дмитрий Оболоник,SSA Group

11:20 — 11:30

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

11:30 - 11:50 Кофе-брейк

11:50 — 12:40

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Легкий путь построения решения для команды разработчиков в Kubernetes

Сергей Бельский Сергей Бельский,ELEKS

Безопасность веб-приложений: популярные ошибки и методы борьбы с ними

Алексей Голубев Алексей Голубев,DataArt

Интеграция Kubernetes based .NET Core приложения с Hashicorp Vault или Как хранить мои секреты секретно

Николай Лотоцкий Николай Лотоцкий,Namecheap

12:40 - 12:50

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

12:50 - 13:10 Кофе-брейк

13:10 - 14:00

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Swiss Army knife of Identity management (IdentityServer)

Павел Жмак Павел Жмак,DAXX

Доклад уточняется

Доклад уточняется

14:00 - 14:10

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

14:10 - 15:00 Обед

15:00 - 15:50

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Доклад уточняется

Доклад уточняется

Доклад уточняется

15:50 - 16:00

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

16:00 - 16:10 Перерыв

16:10 - 17:00

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Доклад уточняется

Доклад уточняется

Доклад уточняется

17:00 - 17:10

Серый

Синий

Зеленый

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

Вопросы-ответы

17:10 - 17:20 Сбор в Сером зале

17:20 - 18:00 Розыгрыш призов от партнеров и организаторов

Стоимость участия:

800грн.
Регистрация
1000грн.
Регистрация
1200грн.

Место встречи

direction-icon
ул. Благовещенская, 1, ХарьковFabrika.space
на карте

direction-icon direction-icon

Как это было в 2018

direction-icon direction-icon
direction-icon

Партнёры

Организатор

IT Cloud Academy — это уникальное пространство обучения и обмена опытом, объединяющее небольшие и средние IT-компании Харькова, профессионалов различных направлений, студентов и тех, кто решился кардинально изменить свою жизнь. IT Cloud Academy готовит Фронтэнд и Бэкэнд разработчиков, бизнес аналитиков, маркетологов и SEO специалистов, помогая студентам получить мощные технические знания и понимание бизнес процессов.

direction-icon
direction-icon

Медиа партнёры

reg.svg